Mayor and Town Board

Kanarraville has a Mayor/Town Board form of government consisting of a Mayor and four Board Members.  All terms of office are four years.  The Town Board is responsible for the exercising of the Town’s legislative duties.  Please contact the Town Clerk at (435) 867-1852 if you would like to be placed on the agenda for the next meeting.

Where and When

Meeting Day: The second Thursday of every month
Meeting Place: Kanarraville Town Hall, 40 S. Main St.
Meeting Time: 7:30 p.m.


Mayor Betty Gould
Board Member Brandon Jonsson
Board Member Randy Williams
Board Member Michael Humes
Board Member Stoney Shugart

Town Board Agendas

October 14, 2021 Agenda
September 9, 2021 Agenda
August 12, 2021 Agenda


Additional minutes can be found here: